Page tree

In Enter/Post Attendance, you can clear attendance. This clears your markings for the posting date and group, which lets you start over for that particular date. No markings are saved. 

 To clear attendance
  1. Under Manage Records, click on the Involvement tab.
  2. Select Enter/Post Attendance from the drop-down list, then click Go .
  3. In the Master Group drop-down list, select the group you want to clear attendance for.
  4. When the group displays in the marking grid, click Clear.