Page tree

You can clear deleted roster records from the Roster Changes List. This lets you delete elements from List fields that are no longer used or after removing an individual's activities. If you receive errors when trying to delete a class, you may need to clear the deleted rosters (the class still has dropped or deleted individuals attached). 

 To clear deleted roster records
  1. Under Advanced Tools, click the Settings tab.
  2. In the drop-down list, select Groups and click Go .
  3. Select the group you want to clear deleted roster records from, then click Maintenance.
  4. Under Items, select Clear Deleted Rosters.
  5. Under Options, select whether to Clear All deleted roster records or only those for a specific Date Range.
  6. Click Start.
  7. To delete roster records for the selected date range, click Yes.