Page tree

You can deactivate a customer or family's record if you want to keep the record in the database but exclude it from Reports or the Add/Edit Customers list.

 To Deactivate a Customer
  1. Under Manage Records, click the Records tab.
  2. In the drop-down list, select Add/Edit Customers. Click Go .
  3. On the Customer tab, select the customer you want to deactivate.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Under Name Information, clear the Active checkbox and click OK.
 To Deactivate a Family
  1. Under Manage Records, click the Records tab.
  2. In the drop-down list, select Add/Edit Customers. Click Go .
  3. On the Family tab, select the customer you want to deactivate.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Under Name Information, clear the Active checkbox and click OK.