You can delete a backup job from LiveStor when you no longer need to back up the files included in the job.

To delete a backup job

  1. Open the Scheduled Jobs window in the LiveStor Service Center. 
  2. Click View > View Scheduled Jobs.
  3. In the Scheduled Jobs window, select a backup job.
  4. Click Tools, point to Job, then click Delete . A confirmation message displays.
  5. Click Yes. LiveStor deletes the job.



Related Topics