In the LiveStor Service Center, you can add, edit, and delete backup jobs. You can also manually run a backup job at any time. The LiveStor servers can store multiple versions of a file in addition to files that you have removed from your computer.
If you edit a file on your computer that you have previously stored on the LiveStor servers, your LiveStor Service Center stores your newly edited version. In addition, LiveStor continues to store your previous version for the amount of time that was set in the Duration field of your job properties when your job ran.
If you delete a file from your computer that your job has stored, LiveStor continues to store the file for the amount of time that was set in the Duration field when your job ran.

Note

Review the LiveStor User Responsibilities section before creating a backup job.



Related Topics
  •