If a user name is no longer in use or is no longer needed, you can delete the user name.
To delete a user name
- On the OnDemand desktop, double-click the User Maintenance icon.
- In the Site Users list, select the user you want to delete.
- Click Delete User.
- To confirm, click Yes.
- When the confirmation message displays, click OK.