Once you add a user, you can still edit their information at a later time. However, the user name cannot be changed.
To edit a user's information
- On the OnDemand desktop, double-click the User Maintenance icon.
- In the Site Users list, select the user you want to edit.
- Edit the user's information.
- Click Save.
- When the confirmation message displays, click OK.