Page tree

As personnel leave your parish, you can delete the records from your database.

Note

Deleting a record removes it permanently from your database. To hide the record without removing it, make it inactive instead.


 To delete a personnel record
  1. Locate the personnel record you want to delete.
  2. At the top, click Delete [Type].
  3. To print the personnel information, click Yes. To delete without printing, click No.
  4. Click Yes to keep the data for future use without showing it in the program, or click No if you want to delete the information permanently.


Related Topics