Page tree

With the Delete History wizard, you can delete the scheduling history of an organization. This process does not delete the organization.

 To delete a scheduling history

This process alters data. We recommend backing up your data before proceeding.

  1. On the Information tab, click Organizations & Individuals.
  2. In the navigation pane, click Processes.
  3. Click Delete History.
  4. Select a method for deleting scheduling histories. If needed, select an organization.
  5. Enter the date range of history you want to delete.

    Useful Information

    To automatically enter the end date, click Thru, and select a period of time. The program calculates the end date.

  6. Click Next.
  7. Select the items you want to delete, then click Next.
  8. If you are ready to delete the selected items, click Finish.


Related Topics