Page tree

Instead of deleting your messages, you can put them in an archive. This is a special folder for messages you want to keep even though you no longer need them in your inbox.

 

 To archive your message
  1. In your navigation menu, click Messages.
  2. Select the check boxes beside all the Messages you'd like to archive.
  3. At the bottom of the panel, click Archive.


Once you archive a message, you can always find it in your Archive tab. You also have the option of putting it back into your inbox by selecting it and clicking Unarchive.