When you delete a family, they're deleted from any record they are attached to.
You cannot delete a family if they have billing activity.
- On the Home screen, click Families.
- Select the family name you want to remove.
- Click Delete.
- When the confirmation message appears, click OK.
You can deactivate a family instead of deleting it. For more information, see Deactivate a Family or Family Members.