Page tree

We recommend that you print a copy of a student’s permanent record prior to deleting it.

Note

  • If you delete a student who already has a permanent record and later add the student back to the data set, a duplicate permanent record will be created.
  • Deleted permanent records cannot be recovered.
 To delete a permanent record
  1. On the Home screen, click Permanent Records.
  2. Select a student, and click Delete.
  3. To confirm, click Yes.


Related Topics