Ideas to Impact Conference: May 28-31, 2019

Experience over 150 classes, inspiring speakers, software and ministry experts, and church staff sharing ideas.

Page tree

You can delete a student as long as the student does not have billing activity.

Note

If you delete a student, you also delete all of the information attached to him or her including grades and attendance.

 To delete a student
  1. On the Home screen, click Students.
  2. Click the student's record that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes.


Related Topics