Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

You can delete a backup job from LiveStor when you no longer need to back up the files included in the job.

To delete a backup job, open

  1. Open the Scheduled Jobs window

...

  1. in the

...

  1. LiveStor Service Center.

...

titleTo delete a backup job

...

  1.  
  2. Click View > View Scheduled Jobs.
  3. In the Scheduled Jobs window, select a backup job.

...

  1. Click Tools, point

...

  1. to Job, then

...

  1. click Delete Image Added. A confirmation message displays.

...

  1. Click Yes. LiveStor deletes the job.

...


Related topics

...

display

...

You can also select a job name, right-click, and click Delete. Deleting a job does not delete files you have stored on the LiveStor servers. To delete files from the servers, see Deleting a File from the LiveStor Servers.

no-children

Managing Backup Jobs in the LiveStor Service Center
Installing LiveStor
Manually Running a Backup Job