Page tree

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Current »

When you delete Other People records, all information is deleted from the dataset and they are removed from all other individual's records.

 To delete an other person
  1. On the Home screen, click Other People.
  2. Select an individual’s record, and click Delete.
  3. Click OK.