Ideas to Impact Conference: May 28-31, 2019

Experience over 150 classes, inspiring speakers, software and ministry experts, and church staff sharing ideas.

Page tree

Sometimes subjects are dropped from the curriculum and the lesson plans are no longer necessary. You can delete these lesson plans all at once using .

Useful Information

Lesson Plans can be mass deleted only by someone with a teacher log in

 To mass delete lesson plans
  1. On the Lesson Plans toolbar, select .
  2. From the drop-down list, select a specific subject or select All to delete the lesson plans for all subjects on file.
  3. Select a Date Range.
  4. Click Delete Lesson Plans.

Useful Information

If no date range is selected, all lesson plans for the selected subject(s) are deleted. If only a start date is selected, all lesson plans for the selected subject(s) from that date on are deleted. If only an end date is selected, all lesson plans for the selected subject(s) are deleted up to that date.



Related Topics