The Account Information page displays your site’s basic plan and any additional options you have purchased.

Point to Account, then click Account Information.

  1. Point to Account, then click Account Information.
  2. In the Plan drop-down menu, select the basic plan that you want. On the right side of the page, the features included with the plan display.
  3. Click Save. The Confirm Your Changes page displays.
  4. Click Confirm.
  1. Point to Account, then click Account Information.
  2. Under Plan Upgrades, select the additional features that you want.
  3. Click Save. The Confirm Your Changes page displays.
  4. Click Confirm.