If a user is unable to properly log out of ACS, the program may not let him or her log in, or an error displays saying that the user is already logged in. If this occurs, you can reset that user's login.

  1. Under Advanced Tools, click the Admin Utilities tab.
  2. In the drop-down list, select Add/Edit Users and click Go .
  3. Select the user whose username you need to reset.
  4. Click Clear Login.

Adding ACS User Records
Editing ACS User Records
Deleting and Deactivating ACS User Records
Mass Assigning User Security Settings
Working with Users and Security Templates