Sometimes subjects are dropped from the curriculum and the lesson plans are no longer necessary. You can delete these lesson plans all at once using .

Lesson Plans can be mass deleted only by someone with a teacher log in

  1. On the Lesson Plans toolbar, select .
  2. From the drop-down list, select a specific subject or select All to delete the lesson plans for all subjects on file.
  3. Select a Date Range.
  4. Click Delete Lesson Plans.

If no date range is selected, all lesson plans for the selected subject(s) are deleted. If only a start date is selected, all lesson plans for the selected subject(s) from that date on are deleted. If only an end date is selected, all lesson plans for the selected subject(s) are deleted up to that date.

Set Up Lesson Plans